Specialfordjs » Music Soft » eJay Dance 7 (ENG)

eJay Dance 7 (ENG) download for free

eJay Dance 7 (ENG)

Creating a Dance hit has never been easier with eJay Dance 7! Over 5 Million eJay Products Sold Worldwide!
eJay Dance is a perfect application to free your creativity, allowing you to create your own themes, songs and mixes. If you are a fan of the most daceable music and you want to give yourself an opportunity, eJay Dance 7 is your software. Thanks to its library with more than 5000 free samples which can be used, you'll be able to create any song, no matter if you prefer dance, house, techno, chill or trance.

eJay Dance includes a multitrack mixer capable of managing up to 48 tracks at the same time, so you'll have enough for your loops and samplers, won't you If you don't have a clear idea, eJay Dance includes a sample song which will show you the correct structure and the easiest mode to create any musical theme.

All this and more in an eye catching interface very well designed which wil be loved because of its intuitivity and easyness.

eJay's Dance offers 5,000 new royalty-free sounds (samples, loops, beats and patches), many effects (eg. echo, chorus, reverb, compressor), new instruments (eg. Sample Loop Player, Drum Machine, Poly Synth and Bass Synth) and a completely redesigned interface.


5,000 royalty-free professional samples, loops, beats and patches.
4 virtual instruments; Sample Loop Player, Drum Machine, Poly Synth and Bass Synth - switch between beginner and advanced mode as desired.
6 top notch effects; echo, chorus, reverb, compressor, distortion and equalizer with the ability to add more.
Master Effects gives you the power to create a polished final mix.
Sample studio professional audio editor to create and modify samples.
Volume & Pan Curves gives you full mixing desk style control over each track.
Sample direct from CD or from any device connected to your sound card.
Auto Archive automatically creates a backup of every song you save.
Burn your tracks to audio CD with the integrated burner.
Export your songs as WAV files.
Comprehensive offline HTML manual and quick tutorial.





  • Native Instruments Traktor Pro 2 v2.1.2
  • Santos – If You Have Meat You Want Fish (ROCKCD01D) 2011
  • Stanton Mix 1.0.8 (PC/MAC)
  • Studio Pro (2011) ENG
  • Producer Loops Dubstep Constructions Vol 3 WAV