Specialfordjs » WAV TRACKS » Tycho - Weather

Tycho - Weather download for free

Tycho - Weather

Artist: Tycho
Label: Ninja Tune
Released: 12.07.2019
Type: Album
Style: Electronic,Pop, Ambient, Indie

01 - Easy
02 - Pink & Blue (feat. Saint Sinner)
03 - Japan (feat. Saint Sinner)
04 - Into The Woods
05 - Skate (feat. Saint Sinner)
06 - For How Long (feat. Saint Sinner)
07 - No Stress (feat. Saint Sinner)
08 - Weather

Tycho's 2016's GRAMMY nominated, Billboard-topping album, 'Epoch' saw huge success for the San Francisco-based group, building to two sold out nights at London's 1500-capacity Electric Brixton followed by a date at The Roundhouse. Now, the electronic music project - led by primary composer and renowned graphic designer Scott Hansen - unveils a wholly new iteration of sound with the release of their fifth studio album.The release marks a bold step forward for Tycho with the introduction of vocal led tracks. Hannah Cottrell, aka Saint Sinner lends her voice to multiple tracks on the record, and was an integral piece to Hansen's vision for 'Weather'. "When setting out to record Weather, I wanted to finally fulfil what had been a vision of mine since the beginning: to incorporate the most organic instrument of all, the human voice," he comments. "I met Hannah Cottrell, and the vocal component of the album immediately came into focus. Our initial sessions were incredibly productive and I strongly identified with the imagery in her lyrics. Her vision folded effortlessly into mine and her voice integrated seamlessly into the sonic landscape, opening new spaces for me as a songwriter and producer."

[downtempo] Tycho - Weather [Flac] [2019].rar

Tycho_-_Weather.rar - 67.2 MB


  • Moderator - Sinner's Syndrome [Melting]
  • Saint Etienne - Home Counties [2017]
  • Les Hommes - The Sinner 2017
  • Yse Saint Laur'ant Big Collection 2017
  • Tycho - Epoch [CD] (2016)
  • Orjan Nilsen – No Saint Out Of Me (Album)
  • Felix Da Housecat – Sinner Winner EP