Specialfordjs » WAV TRACKS » Ice Cube - Everythang's Corrupt (2018) [16.44 FLAC]

Ice Cube - Everythang's Corrupt (2018) [16.44 FLAC] download for free

Ice Cube - Everythang's Corrupt (2018) [16.44 FLAC]

Label: Lench Mob, Interscope Records
Release :December 7, 2018
Quality: MP3 / FLAC
Size: 128 MB /410 MB
Style: West Coast Rap / Hip-Hop

01 Super OG (Intro)
02 Arrest The President
03 Chase Down The Bully
04 Don't Bring Me No Bag
05 Bad Dope
06 On Them Pills
07 Fire Water
08 Streets Shed Tears
09 Ain't Got No Haters (feat. Too $hort)
10 Can You Dig It?
11 That New Funkadelic
12 One For The Money
13 Still In The Kitchen
14 Non Believers
15 Everythangs Corrupt
16 Good Cop, Bad Cop

Ice Cube was the first member of the seminal California rap group N.W.A. to leave, and he quickly established himself as one of hip-hop's best and most controversial artists. From the outset of his career, he courted controversy, since his rhymes were profane and political. As a solo artist, his politics and social commentary sharpened substantially, and his first two records, AmeriKKKa's Most Wanted and Death Certificate, were equally praised and reviled for their lyrical stance, which happened to be considerably more articulate than many of his gangsta peers. As his career progressed, Cube's influence began to decline, particularly as he tried to incorporate elements of contemporary groups like Cypress Hill into his sound, but his stature never diminished, and he remained one of the biggest rap stars of the '90s.


cube flac.rar
cube 320.rar


  • The Cube Guys, StevAxel - Piaaano
  • I:cube ‎ - XXXX (Abel’s Edit) / Etire En Avant
  • Barbara Tucker, The Cube Guys – I Wanna Dance With Somebody [CUBE100]
  • Richard Grey, The Cube Guys – One More
  • The Cube Guys – Burning
  • The Cube Guys, Onono – Work It To The Bone
  • Sian – Shame Cube