Specialfordjs » Techno » Shlomi Aber - Linear Equation [Downwards]

Shlomi Aber - Linear Equation [Downwards] download for free

Shlomi Aber - Linear Equation [Downwards]

Label Be As One
Styles Techno
Date 2018-03-29
Catalog # BAOXX01
Length 53:54
Tracks 10


1. Shlomi Aber – Interior (Original Mix)2:32
2. Shlomi Aber – Eimeon (Original Mix)6:23
3. Shlomi Aber – Echo Mission (Original Mix)5:25
4. Shlomi Aber – Installer (Original Mix)5:08
5. Shlomi Aber – Fall Into Wonder (Original Mix)6:43
6. Shlomi Aber – Keep The Vinyl Mask (Original Mix)3:03
7. Shlomi Aber – Modd333 (Original Mix)5:50
8. Shlomi Aber – Midnight Spooks (Original Mix)6:04
9. Shlomi Aber – Fractions (Original Mix)5:58
10. Shlomi Aber – State Of Sorrow (Original Mix)6:48

Shlomi Aber presents his third album 'Linear Equations'.
The ten-tracker LP will be released on Shlomi’s own imprint - "Be As One", closing the ten years celebration of the label and follows his 2010 album 'Chicago Days, Detroit Nights' on Ovum Recordings.
Through carefully crafted EPs on NonPlus, Figure, Be As One and more recently Odd Even and Drumcode Ltd, Shlomi's sound has continued to evolve and refine, while drawing on influences from the early techno movement.
'Linear Equations' opens up with 'Interior', setting the tone for an introspective journey that will take you from the dub infused techno of 'Echo Mission' and 'Fractions' to the acidic trip of 'Midnight Spooks' and 'Mod3333'. Hypnotic techno on 'Eimeon' and 'Fall Into Wonder' flirt with broken beats on 'Installer' and climax with the floating percussions and anthemic pads of 'State Of Sorrow'.



  • Shlomi Aber – The Rooter [ODDEVEN015]
  • Shlomi Aber – Under Two Worlds EP [FIGURE88]
  • Shlomi Aber - Under Two Worlds
  • Shlomi Aber-Paradox EP-WEB-2016-BB8
  • VA – Shlomi Aber November 2012 Chart
  • Shlomi Aber – In Dancetrippin
  • Shlomi Aber - Chicago Days, Detroit Nights The Remixes Vol. 2