Specialfordjs » House/Deep/Tech » VA Defected Staff Picks [October 2020 Releases] (2020-10-08)

VA Defected Staff Picks [October 2020 Releases] (2020-10-08) download for free

VA  Defected Staff Picks [October 2020 Releases] (2020-10-08)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Defected Staff Picks (October 2020 Releases)
Label: Beatport Chart
Release Date: 2020-10-08
Genre: House, Dance, Nu Disco, Techno, Pop, R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop, D&B
Quality: 320 kbps Size: ~1000 mb


070 Shake Guilty Conscience (Tame Impala Remix Extended) 04:47
ASL Helium 02:43
Alicia Keys, SAMPHA 3 Hour Drive 04:01
Anderson .Paak JEWELZ 02:54
Anderson .Paak Lockdown (feat. JID, Noname & Jay Rock) (Remix) 04:27
Anderson .Paak, Kendrick Lamar Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) 04:28 109bpm
Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross CUT EM IN (feat. Rick Ross) 02:57
Ball Park Music The End Times 04:07
Bicep Apricots 04:06
Black Loops Ode to Ipse 05:39
Blu, Exile, Gappy Ranks, Aloe Blacc African Dream 04:22
Bob Moses, Zhu Desire (Solomun Remix Edit) 03:19
Boohle, Josiah De Disciple Wanna Give It All 03:53
Brasstracks, Masego, Common Golden Ticket 03:38
Buddy Black 2 02:38
Calibre Things Like This 05:33
Cam OBi, Junii Can Anybody Hear Me 03:00
Chase & Status Engage 04:03
Chronixx, Kabaka Pyramid Same Prayer 03:54
Dan Kye Rainbow Road 04:27
Date Night, Aaron K. Gray, Sharif D Move With Me (Sharif D Remix) 03:44
Donaeo, D Double E, Akelle Lemme Know 03:16
Dua Lipa Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) (The Blessed Madonna Remix) 04:10
Duval Timothy, Lil Silva, Melanie Faye Fall Again 04:10
Earl Sweatshirt, Maxo WHOLE WORLD (feat. Maxo) 03:27
Elderbrook Back To My Bed 03:22
FKJ, Tom Misch Losing My Way 04:19
Frank Ocean Godspeed 02:57 109bpm
Frankie Stew and Harvey Gunn Put It on Me 03:18 109bpm
Full Crate, Latanya Alberto, Uhmeer Getaway 03:18
Ghetts Mozambique (feat. Jaykae & Moonchild Sanelly) 04:09
Girls of the Internet By My Side 03:43
Gorillaz The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK) 04:13
Greentea Peng Hu Man 03:23
H.E.R. Sometimes 04:33
HNNY Montara 03:45
Hablot Brown, Detroit Swindle GO (Detroit Swindle Remix) 04:39
Hiatt DB 6 OClock Rock 05:28
Hidden Spheres Tiamo 04:36
Horse Meat Disco, The Phenomenal Handclap Band Sanctuary 05:35
Howling Bind (Rampa Remix) 06:18
Jacob Collier, Rapsody He Wont Hold You 05:01
Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl (Remastered) 04:04
Jessie Ware Mirage (Dont Stop) 04:47
Jessie Ware Spotlight (Single Edit) 04:12
Jessy Lanza Anyone Around 02:49
Jitwam Back to My Place 04:05
Joe Armon-Jones (To) Know Where Youre Coming From 06:10
Joey Bada$$, Pusha T No Explanation 03:24
John Rocca Southern Freeez 20+20 07:49
Jordan Rakei, Common Signs 02:58
Jorja Smith Rose Rouge 05:58
Jorja Smith, Popcaan Come Over (feat. Popcaan) 03:28
KAYTRANADA, Kali Uchis 10% 03:06
Kanye West, Clipse, Kenny G Use This Gospel 03:33 148bpm
Kelela Rewind (prod. Nugget, Kingdom) 03:58 132bpm
Khruangbin Father Bird, Mother Bird 03:05
Koffee Lockdown 02:59
Kota the Friend Volvo 03:00
La Lune holding onto u 03:25
Lady Blackbird Blackbird 04:01
Liam Bailey Angel Dust 03:49
Liam Bailey White Light 03:20
Lianne La Havas Please Dont Make Me Cry (Jordan Rakei Remix) 04:22
Lianne La Havas Read My Mind 04:48
Lupe Fiasco, Kaelin Ellis, Virgil Abloh LF95 05:10
MAC MILLER Blue World 03:29 84bpm
Machinedrum, Freddie Gibbs Kane Train 02:16
Mansur Brown Its My Time 05:39
McClenney just stay 03:11
Metronomy The Light (Kero Kero Bonito Remix) 02:59
Michael Kiwanuka Final Days (Bonobo Remix) 05:40
Nas, Anderson .Paak All Bad 03:48
Nas, Fivio Foreign, A$AP Ferg Spicy 02:46
NoName Diddy Bop (feat. Cam Obi & Raury) 03:28 160bpm
Nubya Garcia The Message Continues 06:44
NxWorries, Anderson .Paak, Knxwledge Suede 02:57
Obongjayar Gods Own Children 02:54
Oscar Jerome Gravitate 05:41
Oscar Jerome Sun For Someone (Edit) 03:28
Osunlade Crazy U (Unplugged) 03:59
Pan Amsterdam, Guts Carrot Cake 03:18
Paul Epworth, Jay Electronica, Lil Silva Love Galaxy (Edit) 03:25
Paul Kalkbrenner Parachute 03:50
Pharrell Williams, Jay-Z Entrepreneur 04:19
Princess Nokia Green Eggs & Ham 01:46
Pusha T, Lauryn Hill Coming Home 03:30 166bpm
Rejjie Snow, MF DOOM, Cam OBi Cookie Chips 04:19
SG Lewis, Robyn, Channel Tres Impact 04:43
Sade Is It A Crime 06:21 121bpm
Sade Smooth Operator (Single Version) 04:18 119bpm
Sade The Sweetest Taboo 04:37 182bpm
Sade Your Love Is King 03:38 134bpm
Sampa the Great, Junglepussy Times Up (Remix) 02:23
Sault Wildfires 03:27
Slowthai, James Blake, Mount Kimbie feel away 03:23
Soul II Soul Back To Life (Zepherin Saint mix) 09:12
Spillage Village, JID, EARTHGANG, Hollywood JB Eaalah (Family) 04:01
Steve Lacy N Side 03:44 119bpm
TOBi, Juls Dollas and Cents 03:22
Tems Damages 02:49
Tenderlonious Birds of Paradise 04:08
Thernero Look Ahead 04:05
Thundercat Dragonball Durag 03:01
Tom Everett Patti 03:22
Tom Misch, Yussef Dayes What Kinda Music 03:50
Tom Misch, Yussef Dayes, Rocco Palladino Lift Off 05:19
Travis Scott The Plan (From the Motion Picture TENET) 03:05
Ty Dolla $ign, Kanye West Ego Death (feat. Kanye West, FKA twigs & Skrillex) 03:51
Tyler, The Creator BEST INTEREST 02:07
Vril In Via 06:22
Yazmin Lacey Morning Matters 04:06



  • Horse Meat Disco - Love And Dancing (2020) [Hi-Res]
  • Anderson .Paak Ventura
  • Black Panther The Album Music From And Inspired By [OST] (2018)
  • Mac Miller The Divine Feminine [CD] (2016)
  • Dr. Dre Compton (2015)
  • VA - Billboard Hot 100 (11.08.2012)