Specialfordjs » House/Deep/Tech » VA - Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 4

VA - Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 4 download for free

VA -  Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 4

Label: Steyoyoke
Catalog: SYYKPERC004
Released: 26.10.2018
Type: Compilation
Style: Electronic, Deep House, Progressive House, Tech House, Techno

1. Masstek – Arcanum (Original Mix)5:36
2. Arude – Arabic Night (Original Mix)8:11
3. Hushkin – Goliath (Original Mix)7:53
4. Soul Button, Clawz SG – Jewel (Soul Button Remix)8:27
5. Maty Owl – Indigo Child (Original Mix)7:12
6. Modul Art – Cyclope (Original Mix)7:37
7. Ceas – June (Original Mix)7:16
8. Baset – Blight Town (Original Mix)8:53
9. Clawz SG – Jewel (Original Mix)7:30
10. Mashk – Attraction (Original Mix)8:13
11. Soul Button, Alberth – Equinox (Soul Button Remix)7:54
12. Hells Kitchen, Anders. – Odin (Original Mix)6:26
13. Ceas – Chrome (Original Mix)6:50
14. James Marley – Organism (Original Mix)7:05
15. Soul Button – Meridian (Original Mix)7:23
16. Tenderheart, Soul Button – Divinity (Soul Button Remix)7:44

Steyoyoke is back with a new installment of our Perception compilation. The fourth edition of the series is a graceful and buoyant collection of songs from the talented artists of Inner Symphony and Steyoyoke Recordings. It paints the picture of an enchanting and fluid universe with music to match. Featuring a good deal of new exclusive tracks, together with some recent Steyoyoke classics. This unique selection shamelessly boasts artists such as Soul Button, Arude, Clawz SG, Ceas, Mashk and Alberth together with new additions such as MassTek, Maty Owl, Baset, Hushkin, Hells Kitchen, Anders. and James Marley. Don't miss your chance to add this staggering 16-track compilation to your Perception collection.

Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 4 (Album).zip


  • Clawz SG - Jewel Inner Symphony
  • VA - Steyoyoke Perception, Vol. 3
  • VA - Aura (Steyoyoke Album)
  • VA - Steyoyoke Gems Solar 06
  • Steyoyoke Perception Vol. 1 [SYYKPERC001]
  • Steyoyoke Gems Solar