† †
Specialfordjs » House/Deep/Tech » VA - House, Tech House, Techno Vol. 2 [Toolroom]

VA - House, Tech House, Techno Vol. 2 [Toolroom] download for free

VA - House, Tech House, Techno Vol. 2 [Toolroom]

Label: Toolroom
Catalog: TOOL68801Z
Released: 06.07.2018
Type: Compilation
Style: Electronic, Deep House, Progressive House, Tech House, Techno

1. Weiss (UK) Ц Feel My Needs (Original Mix)6:04
2. Friend Within Ц Lonely (Original Mix)5:33
3. Fatboy Slim, CamelPhat Ц Right Here, Right Now (CamelPhat Remix)8:22
4. Mark Knight Ц Yebisah (Original Mix)8:23
5. Illyus & Barrientos Ц So Serious (Original Mix)6:15
6. Leftwing & Kody, Jen Miras Ц The Drums feat. Jen Miras (Original Mix)6:44
7. Jesse Garcia, Basement Jaxx Ц Rendez-Vu (Jesse Garcia Tribal Mix)6:35
8. Volkoder, Barja Ц I Want U (Original Mix)4:44
9. Secondcity Ц AТndia (Original Mix)6:15
10. Eli Brown Ц Sumatra (Original Mix)6:48
11. Mat.Joe, The Tribe Of Good Ц Loving You Baby (Mat.Joe Safari Remix)5:58
12. Nic Fanciulli, Damon Albarn, Kolsch Ц Saying (Feat. Damon Albarn) (Kolsch Remix)7:40
13. Will Easton Ц Technic (Original Mix)6:37
14. Wade, Solardo Ц Everybody (Original Mix)6:28
15. GotSome Ц Nomad Chat (Original Mix)5:38
16. Danny Howard Ц Havwest (Original Mix)5:17
17. Mambo Brothers Ц Sundogs (Original Mix)6:21
18. Format:B Ц Super Pit (Original Mix)5:56
19. Sharam Jey, Siege Ц Shake Your (Siege Extended Mix)7:21
20. DJ Sneak, Blakkat Ц Guttah Bucket (Original Mix)6:40
21. Dale Howard Ц I Feel Like (Original Mix)7:17
22. Max Chapman Ц FREEKWANCEE (Original Mix)6:46
23. Mark Knight, Mr. V Ц We Get High From The Music feat. Mr. V (Original Mix)5:50
24. Golf Clap, Eyes Everywhere Ц Bout That (Original Mix)5:58
25. Sonny Fodera Ц New Chapter (Original Mix)6:50
26. Just Us, Wolves By Night Ц Closure (Extended Mix)4:19
27. Clara Sofie, Capa (Official) Ц Breathe (Original Mix)6:01
28. Catchment Ц Wanna (Original Mix)5:44
29. Ferdinand Weber Ц Nobody (Original Mix)5:13
30. Xavier Eleven, Grace Phethean Ц Clearer feat. Grace Phethean (Original Mix)3:52
31. dAVOS, KlangKuenstler Ц We Need Love feat. Davos (Original Mix)6:20
32. Siwell Ц Rawy Pjano (Original Mix)7:54
33. Greg Stainer, Scott Forshaw Ц Prism (Original Mix)6:33
34. Franky Rizardo, Mambo Brothers Ц Kasai (Franky Rizardo Extended Remix)7:10
35. Kaz James Ц Trip The Light (Original Mix)7:21
36. GUZ (NL) Ц Playing With My Heart (Original Mix)5:18
37. David Jackson Ц Dance 4 Me (Original Mix)5:46
38. Will Clarke Ц No No No (Original Mix)6:21
39. Olivier Giacomotto, Thomas Gandey Ц What About Acid (Original Mix)7:27
40. DJ Dextro Ц Kromossom (Original Mix)6:46
41. Alex Kennon Ц Crazy Pee (Original Mix)7:46
42. Ronnie Spiteri Ц Broken Biscuits (Original Mix)6:49
43. Mike Ivy Ц Get Up (Everybody) (Original Mix)6:17
44. Wheats Ц Red Shadows (Original Mix)5:56
45. Mario Ochoa Ц Beast (Original Mix)7:41
46. Mason Maynard Ц Ladyboys (Original Mix)6:47
47. ANOTR Ц Waddup (Original Mix)6:36
48. Kaiserdisco Ц Salacia (Original Mix)5:34
49. Franky Rizardo Ц Deep Space (Original Mix)6:51
50. Joe Mesmar Ц Transistor Rhythm (Original Mix)7:17
51. Ben Remember Ц Lost In The Woods (Original Mix)6:59
52. Tim Baresko, Clyde P Ц Crazy Female (Original Mix)5:44
53. Frederick & Kusse Ц Under (Original Mix)6:34
54. PAX Ц Every Night (Original Mix)6:46
55. Danny Howells Ц Isolar (Original Mix)8:54
56. Ki Creighton Ц Blindfold (Original Mix)6:31
57. Tenova Ц The River (Original Mix)6:47
58. Optimuss Ц On The Limit (Original Mix)6:08
59. Axel Karakasis Ц Layer (Original Mix)7:04
60. Dino Maggiorana Ц Aqua (Original Mix)6:50
61. Cristian Varela Ц EK0L0G1K (Original Mix)6:45
62. Durtysoxxx Ц Spam (Original Mix)6:43
63. Various Artists Ц House, Tech House, Techno Vol. 2 (House Mix)1:17:18
64. Various Artists Ц House, Tech House, Techno Vol. 2 (Tech House Mix)1:17:47
65. Various Artists Ц House, Tech House, Techno Vol. 2 (Techno Mix)1:18:01

Mark Knight & Co. are straight up with their latest title - but considering their current 15th birthday celebrations, these guys can do whatever they want - they hardly do wrong anyway! House, Tech House, Techno Vol 2 does exactly what is says on the tin with a whopping 62 tracks and three continuous mixes - each dedicated to said subgenre. From that massive remix of Fatboy Slim's "Right Here, Right Now" by current scene favourites CamelPhat, Saved main man Nic Fanciulli's collaboration with Damon Albarn on "Saying" (Kolsch remix), label head honcho Knight himself steps up to deliver the pumping and white noise filled "We Get High From The Music" (feat Mr V) and the inimitable Danny Howells is always welcome - particularly with a track as electrifying as the recently released "Isolar".




  • Toolroom Techno June 2018
  • Mark Knight Hotter Than A Phall Chart
  • VA - Ibiza Underground 2018 [TOOL686/01Z]
  • VA - Toolroom Ibiza 2018
  • VA - Beatport Top 100 Tech House March 2018
  • Nic Fanciulli, Damon Albarn Ц Saying (Kölsch Remix) [SAVED16701Z]
  • VA - Best Of Toolroom 2017 [TOOL61801Z] (FLAC)