Specialfordjs » House/Deep/Tech » Lakker - Die Vergangenheit, die Gegenwart, die Zukunft

Lakker - Die Vergangenheit, die Gegenwart, die Zukunft download for free

Lakker - Die Vergangenheit, die Gegenwart, die Zukunft

Artist: Lakker
Released: 25.12.2017
Type: Compilation
Style: Electronic, Ambient, Experimental, IDM, Techno

1. Echtrae (Beat Version) (04:48)
2. Mouth (06:01)
3. Tuk Tuk (03:50)
4. Cliquewell (03:44)
5. Table Rave (03:25)
6. Pink (03:20)
7. Who? (05:52)
8. Three Horses (04:49)

An end of year gift.

This is a selection of tracks and tools from the last few years that never made it onto any releases, and probably never will. But they are tracks we still love so we would rather you have them than they remain hidden and unheard, sitting on our harddrives gathering dust.

A big thank you to everyone who has supported us over the years. It's been a wild ride and we feel like we are only getting started. We have a lot of new music coming in 2018. See you then.


Lakker - Die Vergangenheit- die Gegenwart- die Zukunft.zip


  • VA - 10 Years of VIVa MUSiC: Decadedance Remixes Part One
  • The Orb - 20 Years Of Shitkatapult (STRIKE 166)
  • VA - Pop Ambient 2018 [Kompakt]
  • Lakker - Eris Harmonia
  • Paul Johnson – Second Coming 20th Years Anniversary Edition
  • VA - 10 Years Of Trimurti Festival (2017)
  • VA - 3 Years of Wild West 2016