Specialfordjs » House/Deep/Tech » The Xx – I See You [YTDA161] [FLAC] + (Japan Version)

The Xx – I See You [YTDA161] [FLAC] + (Japan Version) download for free

The Xx – I See You [YTDA161] [FLAC] + (Japan Version)

Artist:The Xx
Label:Young Turks
Style:Electronic, Pop, Indie Pop,Deep House/Nu Disco

1. Dangerous (04:10)
2. Say Something Loving (03:58)
3. Lips (03:20)
4. A Violent Noise (03:47)
5. Performance (04:06)
6. Replica (04:09)
7. Brave for You (04:13)
8. On Hold (03:44)
9. I Dare You (03:53)
10. Test Me (03:55)
11. Naive (3:35) (Japan Version)
12. Seasons Run (4:20)

I See You marks a new era for the London trio of Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith, both sonically and in terms of process. For while xx and Coexist were both made in relative isolation in London, I See You was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in New York, Marfa TX, Reykjavik, Los Angeles and London, and is characterised by a more outward-looking, open and expansive approach. Produced by Jamie Smith and Rodaidh McDonald, I See You is The xx at their boldest yet, performing with more clarity and ambition than ever before.

The Xx - I See You [YTDA161].rar (Japan Version)

ZIPPYSHARE (Japan Version)


  • Anabel Englund – London Headache 2016
  • London Elektricity – Are We There Yet? (The Med School Scans) 2016
  • Jamie XX, Romy - SeeSaw [Nic Fanciulli Remix] wav
  • Earstrip, Nick London - Seductive EP
  • Coldplay – Ghost Stories Live 2014
  • London Grammar - If You Wait (Remixes)
  • VA - Deepest London Vol 4