Specialfordjs » House/Deep/Tech » The Phantom – Piano Moods EP [YMF08]

The Phantom – Piano Moods EP [YMF08] download for free

The Phantom – Piano Moods EP [YMF08]
ARTIST: The Phantom
TITLE: Piano Moods EP
RELEASE DATE 2013-01-17
LABEL Your Mama’s Friend
STYLE: Nu Disco/Deep House
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~69.5 Mb


1. Piano Moods (Original Mix)
2. When I Found Out (Original Mix)
3. When I Found Out (Chaos In The CBD Rmx) (Original Mix)
4. When I Found Out (Medlar Rmx) (Original Mix)
5. Vogue (Dub) (Original Mix)



  • Noir and Richard Davis – Found Out
  • Guy J – Lost & Found EP
  • Andre Sobota. Voyager / Found
  • Deep House - 28 Tracks (23.02.2012)
  • FatLoud Piano Resource SCD