Specialfordjs » Drum & Bass/Dubstep/Glitch Hop/Trap » Orbital - Monsters Exist (Deluxe) [Acp]

Orbital - Monsters Exist (Deluxe) [Acp] download for free

Orbital - Monsters Exist (Deluxe) [Acp]

Artist: Orbital
Label: Acp
Catalog: ACPCD 1805
Released: 14.09.2018
Type: Album
Style: Electronic, Lossless, Breakbeat, Electro, Leftfield, Techno

01. Monsters Exist
02. Hoo Hoo Ha Ha
03. The Raid
04. P.H.U.K.
05. Tiny Foldable Cities
06. Buried Deep Within
07. Vision OnE
08. The End Is Nigh
09. There Will Come A Time
10. Kaiju (Bonus Track)
11. A Long Way From Home (Bonus Track)
12. Analogue Test Oct 16 (Bonus Track)
13. Fun With The System (Bonus Track)
14. Dressing Up In Other People's Clothes (Bonus Track)
15. To Dream Again (Bonus Track)
16. There Will Come A Time (Bonus Track)
17. Tiny Foldable Cities (Kareful Remix) (Bonus Track)

Deluxe 2CD with 7 extra tracks, including 5 previously unreleased originals

After a barnstorming live reunion which saw them play to ecstatic audiences across Europe throughout 2017, Britain's giants of electronic music Orbital are back for good - with new music and an upgrade of the legendary live show that transformed festivals across the world.

First single Tiny Foldable Cities opened the account, an intricate piece of electro-hypnotica, takes their signature sound forward into a new and fascinating phase, heralding their first new album in five years, Monsters Exist.

Throughout 2018 they play a string of high-profile festival dates and headline shows across Europe, featuring new material alongside classics like 'Chime', 'Belfast' and 'Impact'.

This surge of creativity shows how reunited brothers Paul and Phil Hartnoll have rebuilt one of electronic music's best-loved partnerships after Orbital's surprisingly bitter break-up in 2012. They'd been onstage with Stephen Hawking at the Paralympics, in front of the whole world. They'd remixed Madonna. They'd played Glastonbury many times and travelled the world - yet were driven apart by music's strange and infamous brother-vs-brother dynamic. But now the brothers have a pact: whatever happens, Orbital does not stop. They've learned to talk and accept each other. As Paul says, "If we were both the same, then it wouldn't be Orbital."

orb del.zip 320
Orbital - Monsters Exist (Deluxe) FLAC .zip


  • Orbital - Tiny Foldable Cities
  • LTJ Xperience – Don’t Let the System Get You Down
  • Headman - On (Deluxe Edition) 2016
  • The Beatles – Live at the Hollywood Bowl [Itunes]
  • Herbert – Early Herbert